top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJunior

Hello There.

Hello there. My name is Junior. You are just about to embark on a journey to peek inside my awesome life.

I was born on the 11th of July. My zodiac sign is cancer and my birthstone is a ruby. I am currently the youngest among my classmates at the age of thirteen (Just the way I like it).

I have a younger sister named May. Some people get surprised when they discover that we are related because I am the kind, modest, and awesome one while my sister is the serious, dark, and evil one. Maybe I am not totally being modest right now. My sister and I don’t get along at home since we usually don’t see eye to eye in situations.

My favorite colors are blue, yellow, teal, and orange. I don’t know why I don’t like the color red though… I want to like it but I just can’t like it. My favorite pastimes are watching TV, swimming, playing soccer, and editing my website with WIX.

It is my greatest desire to become an architect or a web designer in the future. I already have some blueprints that can help me achieve my goals! (Unless they are terribly inaccurate)

There you go… The awesome life of Junior. Too short? HEY! I am offended! My life is never too short!

Oh you meant the blog post is too short? Well… I decided not to divulge any more of my awesome secrets to you. Ciao!



2 views0 comments
bottom of page